Plus Portals

Faculty & Staff


Joseph Adamec
College Counselor
401.739.3450, ext. 128
jadamec@hendricken.com

Paul Alianiello
Athletic Director & English
401.739.3450, ext. 216
palianiello@hendricken.com

Caleb Alexander
English
calexander@hendricken.com

Amie Amaral
Accounts Payable
401.739.3450, ext. 135
amiea@hendricken.com

Darlene Amoroso, RN
Nurse
401.739.3450, ext. 136
damoroso@hendricken.com

Melissa Andrews
English
mandrews@hendricken.com

Donald Armstrong
Business
darmstrong@hendricken.com

Jeanne Babula
Chair, Science Dept. & Mathematics
jbabula@hendricken.com

Lisa Barboza
Modern Language
lbarboza@hendricken.com

Jack Berry
Chair, Theology Dept.
jberry@hendricken.com

Kevin Brawley
Theology
kbrawley@hendricken.com

Daniel Brennan ’00
Social Studies
dbrennan@hendricken.com

John Burnett
Chair, Physical Education Dept.
401.739.3450, ext. 146
jburnett@hendricken.com

Jeff Cahalan
Maintenance

Vanessa Cardillo
Options Program
vcardillo@hendricken.com

Bill Burdier
Theology
bburdier@hendricken.com

Kara Casale
Science
kcasale@hendricken.com

Kelly Collamati
Admin. Assistant – Guidance
401.739.3450, ext. 134
kcollamati@hendricken.com

Regina Connolly
Librarian
401.739.3450, ext. 166
rconnolly@hendricken.com

Craig Cooley
Theology
ccooley@hendricken.com

John Costa
Visual Arts Coordinator
jcosta@hendricken.com

Caren Cotoia Pacheco
Business Office – Tuition Assistance
401.739.3450, ext. 117
caren@hendricken.com

Kristen Coyne
Mathematics & Science
kcoyne@hendricken.com

Stephen Crawford
Christian Service Coordinator & Bookstore Manager
401.739.3450, ext. 179
scrawford@hendricken.com

Paul Danesi
Vice President – Operations
401.739.3450, ext. 127
pdanesi@hendricken.com

Kathleen Danforth
English
kdanforth@hendricken.com

Claudine Davenport
Mathematics
cdavenport@hendricken.com

Ryan Dean ’05
English
rdean@hendricken.com

Sean Donnelly ’07
Director of Instrumental Music
401.739.3450, ext. 115
sdonnelly@hendricken.com

Bryn Evans ’00
Modern Language
bevans@hendricken.com

David Flanagan, Esq.
Asst. Principal & Social Studies
401.739.3450, ext. 101
dflanagan@hendricken.com

Mark DiPippo
Technology
401.739.3450, ext. 151
mdipippo@hendricken.com

Mark Fogarty
Media Arts Coordinator
401.739.3450, ext. 164
mfogarty@hendricken.com

Jo-Ann Forlingieri
Mathematics
jforlingieri@hendricken.com

Cara Fusco
Options Program
cfusco@hendricken.com

Wayne Gage
Social Studies
wgage@hendricken.com

Mary Jo Gambardella
Theology & Director of Vocal Music
mgambardella@hendricken.com

Tom Gambardella ’76
Director of Campus Ministry
401.739.3450, ext. 124
tgambardella@hendricken.com

Patricia Gesmundo
School Counselor
pgesmundo@hendricken.com

Jamal Gomes ’91
School Counselor
401.739.3450, ext. 142
jgomes@hendricken.com

Jeremy Graney
Science & CP Program Coordinator
jgraney@hendricken.com

Michael Gray
Science
mgray@hendricken.com

Gil Guillemette
Maintenance

David Haddeland
Physical Education
dhaddeland@hendricken.com

Sarah Hilario
Science
shilario@hendricken.com

Andrew Howlett
Theology
dhowlett@hendricken.com

Leslie Hubert
Admin. Assistant – Main Office
401.739.3450, ext. 123
lhubert@hendricken.com

Audrey Hughes
ESL & English
ahughes@hendricken.com

Lisa Iacaruso
Science
liacaruso@hendricken.com

Cory Iavarone
Mathematics
ciavarone@hendricken.com

John Jackson ’71
President
401.739.3450, ext. 113
jjackson@hendricken.com

Kelly Jackson
Social Studies &
Middle School Coordinator

kjackson@hendricken.com

William Johnston ’99
Science
bjohnston@hendricken.com

Christian Kabbas ’14
Advancement Officer &
Website Manager

ckabbas@hendricken.com

Louise Kaskel
Modern Language
lkaskel@hendricken.com

Natalie Kessimian
Director of the Options Program
401.739.3450, ext. 141
nkessimian@hendricken.com

Michele King
Director of Communications
401-739-3450, ext. 131
mking@hendricken.com

Jacqueline Levesque
Admin. Assistant – Arts/Athletics/ Student Activities
401.739.3450, ext. 120
jlevesque@hendricken.com

James Lourenco ’04
English
jlourenco@hendricken.com

Donna Lynch
Chair, Social Studies Dept.
dlynch@hendricken.com

Vincent Mancuso
Vice President – Mission Integration,
Dean of Students Grades 8-9 & History
401.739.3450, ext. 137
vmancuso@hendricken.com

John Manning ’06
Social Studies
jmanning@hendricken.com

Esther Marion
Modern Language
emarion@hendricken.com

Joseph Maynard, ATC, CSCS
Athletic Trainer
jmaynard@hendricken.com

Michelle Mercurio
Mathematics
mmercurio@hendricken.com

Michael Monahan ’98
Director of Student Activities &
Social Studies

401.739.3450, ext. 165
mmonahan@hendricken.com

Thomas Morey
Mathematics & Science
math@hendricken.com

Fr. Christopher Murphy
Chaplain
401.739.3450, ext. 149
cmurphy@hendricken.com

Martha Murray
Director of Development
401.739.3450, ext. 138
mmurray@hendricken.com

Sr. Carol Anne Murray, RSM
Science
cmurray@hendricken.com

Sarah Murray
English
smurray@hendricken.com

Janice O’Donnell
Admin. Assistant – President
401.739.3450, ext. 125
jan@hendricken.com

Kyle O’Neil ’03
Theology
koneil@hendricken.com

Frank Pantaleo
Physical Education
fpantaleo@hendricken.com

Barbara Patterson
Academic Support Center Director
bpatterson@hendricken.com

Heather Picillo
Annual Fund & Database Coordinator
401.739.3450, ext. 130
hpicillo@hendricken.com

James Pierce
Dean of Students Grades 10-12
401.739.3450, ext. 253
jpierce@hendricken.com

Melissa Pickett
Mathematics
mpickett@hendricken.com

Nicole Poloski
School Counselor
401.739.3450, ext. 114
npoloski@hendricken.com

Dianne Preble
Business Office – Bus Transportation
401.739.3450, ext. 263
dpreble@hendricken.com

Michael Quigley
Social Studies
mquigley@hendricken.com

Robert Rakovic
Science
rrakovic@hendricken.com

 Ann Ricci
Library Assistant
401.739.3450, ext. 119
aricci@hendricken.com

Nancy Rocha
Director of Counseling Services
401.739.3450, ext. 148
nrocha@hendricken.com

Jennifer Roussin
Spanish
jroussin@hendricken.com

Susan Ryan
Chair, Mathematics Dept.
sryan@hendricken.com

Allison Shank
Mathematics
ashank@hendricken.com

Christopher Sheehan ’09
Health
csheehan@hendricken.com

Christopher Sheehan ’64
Maintenance

Catherine Solomon
Vice President – Advancement & Director of Admissions
401.739.3450, ext. 163
csolomon@hendricken.com

Leeanne Soprano
Spanish
lsoprano@hendricken.com

Angelo St. Laurent ’09
Advancement Officer
401.739.3450, ext. 167
astlaurent@hendricken.com

Richard Stewart ’06
Theology
rstewart@hendricken.com

Erin Sauve
Admin. Assistant – Principal
401.739.3450, ext. 110
esauve@hendricken.com

Richard Sylvia
Director of Arts
401.739.3450, ext. 147
arts@hendricken.com

Andrew Tardiff
Theology
atardiff@hendricken.com

Nick Tavares
English
ntavares@hendricken.com

Joseph Theroux ’82
Chair, Modern Language Dept.
jtheroux@hendricken.com

Peter Thomas ’86
Director of Institutional Advancement
401.739.3450, ext. 150
pthomas@hendricken.com

Elizabeth Thompson
Chair, English Dept.
ethompson@hendricken.com

Bettyann Tudino
Mathematics
btudino@hendricken.com

Natalie Turner
Library Aid
401.739.3450, ext. 119
nturner@hendricken.com

Kerly Way
Academic Support Center Teacher
kway@hendricken.com

Jacqueline White
Advancement Office Manager & Admissions Assistant
401.739.3450, ext. 162
jwhite@hendricken.com

Mary Wilbert
Business Manager
401.739.3450, ext. 126
mary@hendricken.com

David Wright
Director of Technology
401.739.3450, ext. 112
dwright@hendricken.com

Thomas Wynne ’10
Social Studies
twynne@hendricken.com

Laura Zaniol
School Social Worker
401.739.3450, ext. 176
lzaniol@hendricken.com