Faculty & Staff


Adamec

Joseph Adamec
Guidance
401.739.3450, x. 128
jadamec@hendricken.com

AhlerSarah1
Sarah Ahler
Science
Mr. Paul Alianiello, Director of Athletics

Paul Alianiello
Athletic Director, English
401.739.3450, x. 216
palianiello@hendricken.com

profile

Amie Amaral
Accounts Payable
401.739.3450, x. 135
amiea@hendricken.com

AmorosoDarlene3

Darlene Amoroso, RN
Nurse
401.739.3450, x136
damoroso@hendricken.com

AndrewsMelissa4

Melissa Andrew
English
mandrews@hendricken.com

Armstrong

Donald Armstrong
Business
darmstrong@hendricken.com

AubinElizabeth5

Elizabeth Aubin
Math
baubin@hendricken.com

BabulaJaenne6

Jeanne Babula
Chair, Science Dept. & Math
jbabula@hendricken.com

Barboza

Lisa Barboza
Modern Language
lbarboza@hendricken.com

BerryJohn8

John Berry
Theology
jberry@hendricken.com

BoveJane9

Jane Bove
Admin. Assistant, Principal
401.739.3450, x. 110
janeb@hendricken.com

Brennan_D

Daniel Brennan ’00
Social Studies
dbrennan@hendricken.com

Mr. Jay Brennan '72, Principal

Joseph ‘Jay’ Brennan ’72
Principal
401.739.3450, x. 122
jbrennan@hendricken.com

BurnettJohn11

John Burnett
Phys. Ed. Dept. Chair
401.739.3450, x. 146
jburnett@hendricken.com

profile

Caleb Alexander
English
calexander@hendricken.com

CardilloVanessa12

Vanessa Cardillo
Options Program
vcardillo@hendricken.com

CasaleKara13

Kara Casale
Science
kcasale@hendricken.com

CaseyErin14

Erin Casey
Guidance
401.739.3450, x. 161
ecasey@hendricken.com

Collamati

Kelly Collamati
Admin. Assistant – Guidance
kcollamati@hendricken.com

CostaJohn16

John Costa
Visual Art
jcosta@hendricken.com

Catoia

Caren Cotoia Pacheco
Business Office – Tuition Assistance
401.739.3450, x. 117
caren@hendricken.com

CrawfordStephen17

Stephen Crawford
Christian Service Coordinator
401.739.3450, x. 179
scrawford@hendricken.com

CurranMichael18

Michael Curran ’09
Chair, Theology Dept.
mcurran@hendricken.com

DanesiPaul20

Paul Danesi
Vice President – Operations
401.739.3450, x. 127
pdanesi@hendricken.com

DanforthKathleen21

Kathleen Danforth
English
kdanforth@hendricken.com

DippippoMark23

Mark DiPippo
Technology
mdipippo@hendricken.com

DonnellySean24

Sean Donnelly ’07
Instrumental Music Program
401.739.3450, ext.
sdonnelly@hendricken.com

EstebanMargarita25

Margarita Esteban
Math
mesteban@hendricken.com

EvansBryn26

Bryn Evans ’00
Modern Language
bevans@hendricken.com

Flanagan

David Flanagan, Esq.
Asst. Principal, Social Studies
401.739.3450, x. 111
dflanagan@hendricken.com

FogartyMark27

Mark Fogarty
Media Arts Program
401.739.3450, x. 164
mfogarty@hendricken.com

ForlingieriJoAnn28

Jo-Ann Forlingieri
Math
jforlingieri@hendricken.com

FuscoCara30

Cara Fusco
Options Program
cfusco@hendricken.com

Gage

Wayne Gage
Social Studies
wgage@hendricken.com

GambardellaMary-Jo31

Mary Jo Gambardella
Theology, Choir Director
mgambardella@hendricken.com

Mr. Tom Gambardella '76, Director of Campus Ministry

Tom Gambardella ’76
Director of Campus Ministry
401.739.3450, x. 124
tgambardella@hendricken.com

GerretyMike33

Michael Gerrety
Theology
mgerrety@hendricken.com

GesmundoPatricia34

Patricia Gesmundo
Modern Language
pgesmundo@hendricken.com

GomesJamal35

Jamal Gomes ’91
Guidance
401.739.3450, x. 142
jgomes@hendricken.com

GouldCheryl36

Cheryl Gould
Library Assistant
401.739.3450, x. 119
cgould@hendricken.com

GraneyJeremy37

Jeremy Graney
Science & CP Program Coordinator
jgraney@hendricken.com

GrayMichael38

Michael Gray
Science
mgray@hendricken.com

profile

Gil Guillemette
Maintenance

HaddolandDavid39

David Haddeland
Physical Education
dhaddeland@hendricken.com

Hilario

Sarah Hilario
Science
shilario@hendricken.com

HowlettAndrew40

Andrew Howlett
Theology
dhowlett@hendricken.com

HubertLeslie41

Leslie Hubert
Admin. Assistant – Main Office
401.739.3450, x. 123
lhubert@hendricken.com

HughesAudrey42

Audrey Hughes
ESL, English
ahughes@hendricken.com

Mr. John Jackson '71, President

John Jackson ’71
President
401.739.3450, x. 113
jjackson@hendricken.com

JohnstonWilliam43

William Johnston ’99
Science
bjohnston@hendricken.com

KaskelLouise44

Louise Kaskel
Modern Language
lkaskel@hendricken.com

Mrs. Natalie Kessimian, Options Program Director

Natalie Kessimian
Options Program Director

401.739.3450, ext. 141
nkessimian@hendricken.com

profile

Michele King
Director of Communications
401-739-3450, x. 131
mking@hendricken.com

LevesqueJacqueline45

Jacqueline Levesque
Admin. Asst.-Arts/Athletics/Activities
jlevesque@hendricken.com

LourencoJames46

James Lourenco ’04
English
jlourenco@hendricken.com

LynchDonna47

Donna Lynch
Chair, History Dept.
dlynch@hendricken.com

MancusoVincente48

Vincent Mancuso
Vice-President, Mission Integration; History
401.739.3450, x137
vmancuso@hendricken.com

ManningJphn49

John Manning ’06
Social Studies
jmanning@hendricken.com

MarionEsther51

Esther Marion
Modern Language
emarion@hendricken.com

MargocciDavid50

David Marsocci
Theology
dmarsocci@hendricken.com

profile

Joseph Maynard, ATC, CSCS
Athletic Trainer
jmaynard@hendricken.com

MercurioMichelle52

Michelle Mercurio
Math
mmercurio@hendricken.com

Mizer

Rebekah Mizer
English
rmizer@hendricken.com

Mr. Michael Monahan '98, Director of Student Activities

Michael Monahan, ’98
Director of Student Activities, Social Studies
401.739.3450, x. 165
mmonahan@hendricken.com

MoreyThomas54

Thomas Morey
Mathematics, Science
math@hendricken.com

Father Christopher Murphy, Chaplain

Fr. Christopher Murphy
Chaplain
401.739.3450, ext.
cmurphy@hendricken.com

Murray_M

Martha Murray
Director of Development
401.739.3450, x. 138
mmurray@hendricken.com

Murray_Carol

Sr. Carol Ann Murray, RSM
Science
cmurray@hendricken.com

MurraySarah56

Sarah Murray

English
smurray@hendricken.com

profile

Jeff Nicholson
Maintenance

O_DonnellJan57

Janice O’Donnell
Admin. Asst. – President
401.739.3450, x. 125
jan@hendricken.com

PantaleoFrank58

Frank Pantaleo
Physical Education
fpantaleo@hendricken.com

PattersonBarbara59

Barbara Patterson
Academic Support Center
bpatterson@hendricken.com

Picillo

Heather Picillo
Annual Fund & Database Coordinator
401.739.3450, ext. 130
hpicillo@hendricken.com

profile

Dianne Preble
Business Office – Bus Transporation
401.739.3450, x. 263
dpreble@hendricken.com

QuigleyMichael61

Michael Quigley
Social Studies
mquigley@hendricken.com

RakovicRobert62

Robert Rakovic
Science
rrakovic@hendricken.com

RicciAnn63

 Ann Ricci
Library Assistant
aricci@hendricken.com

RochaNancy64

Nancy Rocha
Director of Guidance
401.739.3450, x. 148
nrocha@hendricken.com

RyanSusan65

Susan Ryan
Math Dept. Chair
sryan@hendricken.com

ShankAllison66

Allison Shank
Mathematics
ashank@hendricken.com

SheehanChris67

Christopher Sheehan ’09
Health
csheehan@hendricken.com

Solomon_Catherine

Catherine Solomon
Vice President – Advancement, Director of Admissions
401.739.3450, x. 163
csolomon@hendricken.com

profile

Angelo St. Laurent ’09
Alumni Officer
401.739.3450, ext. 167
astlaurent@hendricken.com

StewartRichard69

Richard Stewart ’06
Theology
rstewart@hendricken.com

SylviaRichard70

Richard Sylvia
Director of Fine Arts
401.739.3450, x. 147
arts@hendricken.com

TardiffAndrew71

Andrew Tardiff
Theology
atardiff@hendricken.com

TherouxJoseph72

Joseph Theroux ’82
Modern Language Dept. Chair
jtheroux@hendricken.com

Thomas_Peter

Peter Thomas ’86
Director of Institutional Advancement
401.738.6971 x. 150
pthomas@hendricken.com

Thompson

Elizabeth Thompson
Chair, English Dept.
ethompson@hendricken.com

TudinoBettyann73

Bettyann Tudino
Math
btudino@hendricken.com

VanFechtmannStacey74

Stacy Van Fechtmann
English
svanfechtmann@hendricken.com

WhiteJackie75

Jacqueline White
Advancement Office Manager
401.739.3450, x. 162
jwhite@hendricken.com

WilbertMary76

Mary Wilbert
Business Manager
401.739.3450, x. 126
mary@hendricken.com

WrightDavid77

David Wright
Director of Technology
401.739.3450, ext.
dwright@hendricken.com

Mrs. Susan Wyatt,
Director of Guidance

Susan Wyatt
Guidance & College Counseling
401.739.3450, x. 114
swyatt@hendricken.com

WynneThomas78

Thomas Wynne
History
401.739.3450, ext.
twynne@hendricken.com

Zanoil

Laura Zaniol
Social Worker
401.739.3450, x. 176
lzaniol@hendricken.com