Plus Portals

Board of Directors

hendricken oakland ave sign

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Dates in parentheses denote member’s date of appointment.

Ex-Officio Members

Mrs. Darlene Caruolo (2015)
St. Kevin’s School

Mr. Paul Danesi (12/1994)
Vice President for Operations
Bishop Hendricken High School

Mr. Mark R. DeCiccio ’03 (7/2018)
Bishop Hendricken High School

Mr. Kevin & Mrs. Nicole Lemay (2019)
Co-Presidents, Parents’ Council 2019
Bishop Hendricken High School

Fr. Robert L. Marciano, KHS ’75 (1/2019)
President & Board Executive Officer
Bishop Hendricken High School

Appointed Members

Mr. Thomas Harkins ’76 (9/2008) – Chairman of the Board
Financial Advisor
LPL Financial

John T. Carroll, Esq. ’80 (6/2019)
Law Offices of John T. Carroll, LLC.

Paul Dutra, Esq. ’77 (6/2019)
Property/Liability Claims Manager
The RI Interlocal Risk Management Trust

Justice Francis Flaherty ’64 (6/2019)
Associate Justice
Rhode Island Supreme Court

Mr. James S. Lawrence, Esq. ’81 (9/2013)
Lawrence and Associates, Inc.

Fr. Stephan Silipigni (6/2019)
St. Catherine of Siena Church

Mayor Joseph Solomon ’75 (6/2019)
City of Warwick

Mr. Joseph G. Wolferseder ’81 (9/2017)
Clerk of the Court/Judiciary
RI District Court

Ms. June Youngs (6/2019)


Fr. Robert Marciano ’75
Bishop Hendricken High School
2615 Warwick Avenue
Warwick, RI 02889
Click to email