|
Plus Portals

Cross Country Results 2019


Varsity Cross Country

DATE TIME LOCATION HOST TEAMS FINAL
Sat Aug 31
Injury Fund
9am East Greenwich High School Rhode Island Interscholastic League Injury Fund
Mon Sept 9 4pm Goddard Park West Hendricken East Greenwich
Juanita Sanchez
Times 2
Mon Sept 16 4pm Goddard Park West Hendricken Coventry
Classical
Mon Sept 23 4pm Goddard Park West Hendricken Cranston East
Johnston
Pilgrim
Sat Sept 28 9am Goddard Park West Rhode Island Interscholastic League TBA
Mon Sept 30 4pm Goddard Park West Hendricken Cranston West
Hope
Mt. Pleasant
Mon Oct 21 4pm East Greenwich High School Rhode Island Interscholastic League TBA
Sat Oct 26 10am Ponaganset High School Rhode Island Interscholastic League TBA
Sat Nov 2 2:15pm Ponaganset High School Rhode Island Interscholastic League TBA
Sat Nov 9 11am TBA Rhode Island Interscholastic League TBA