|
Plus Portals
|
INSPIRE
|
Donate!

Outdoor Track & Field Results 2019


Varsity Outdoor Track & Field

DATE TIME LOCATION HOST TEAMS FINAL
Mon Apr 1 4pm Bishop Hendricken High School Hendricken Hendricken
Cranston East
Cranston West
Pilgrim
BH 149
CE 3
BH 122.5
CW 30.5
BH 138
PIL 14
Mon Apr 8 4pm Bishop Hendricken High School Hendricken Hendricken
Central
Paul Cuffee
Toll Gate
BH 133
CEN 20
BH 153
PC 0
BH 135
TG 19
Tue Apr 23 4pm Bishop Hendricken High School Hendricken Hendricken
Hope
Moses Brown
Mt. Pleasant
BH 141
HPE 13
BH 141
MB 13
BH 128.5
MP 25.5
Sat Apr 27 9am Conley Stadium Rhode Island Interscholastic League
Mon Apr 29 4pm Bishop Hendricken High School Hendricken Hendricken
Classical
Juanita Sanchez
Times 2
BH 112
CLA 52
BH 149
JS 5
BH 154
T2 0
Sat May 4 9am Westerly High School Rhode Island Interscholastic League
Tue May 7 4pm Conley Stadium Rhode Island Interscholastic League Central Division Championship BH - 1st Place, 291
Sat May 11 10am West Warwick High School Rhode Island Interscholastic League
Sat May 18 10am Coventry High School Rhode Island Interscholastic League Class A Championship BH - 1st Place, 191
Mon May 20 4pm Bishop Hendricken High School Rhode Island Interscholastic League Freshman State Championship BH - 1st Place, 90
Sat May 25 10am Bishop Hendricken High School Rhode Island Interscholastic League
Tue May 28 3:30pm Bishop Hendricken High School Rhode Island Interscholastic League
Sat Jun 1 12:30pm Brown University Rhode Island Interscholastic League RI State Championship BH - 1st Place