|
Plus Portals
|
INSPIRE
|
Donate!

Unified Sports Results 2019-2020


Unified Volleyball

DATE TIME LOCATION HOME AWAY FINAL
Mon Sept 16 3:30pm Bishop Hendricken High School Hendricken East Greenwich BH 3
EG 0
Mon Sept 23 3:30pm Toll Gate High School Toll Gate Hendricken BH 2
TG 1
Mon Sept 30 3:30pm Bishop Hendricken High School Hendricken Coventry BH 3
COV 0
Mon Oct 7 3:30pm Pilgrim High School Pilgrim Hendricken BH 2
PIL 1
Tue Oct 15 4:15pm East Greenwich High School East Greenwich Hendricken BH 3
EG 0
Thu Oct 17 3:30pm Coventry High School Coventry Hendricken BH 2
COV 1
Mon Oct 21 3:30pm Bishop Hendricken High School Hendricken Toll Gate BH 2
TG 1
Sun Nov 3
RI State Championship
2:30pm Johnson & Wales University - Harborside Campus #1 Hendricken #2 North Kingstown NK 2
BH 1

Unified Basketball

DATE TIME LOCATION HOME AWAY FINAL
Fri Mar 6 10am West Warwick High School West Warwick Hendricken
Wed Mar 11 3:30pm Bishop Hendricken High School Hendricken Cranston West
Wed Mar 18 3:30pm Cranston High School East Cranston East Hendricken
Wed Mar 25 3:30pm Bishop Hendricken High School Hendricken Toll Gate
Wed Apr 1 10:30am Bishop Hendricken High School Hendricken Pilgrim
Wed Apr 8 3:30pm Bishop Hendricken High School Hendricken West Warwick
Wed Apr 22 3:30pm Cranston High School West Cranston West Hendricken